LIVE HELP

TEXT NOW

E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
H.O.G®

Executive and Secondary Officers



Director:

vacant

Assistant Director:

Trent Grof

trenthog@gmail.com

Past Director:

Rob Kavanagh

kavanagh@tbaytel.net

Secretary:

Jennifer LaVoie-Milani

refinnejlavoie@shaw.ca

Treasurer:

Keith Caverly

kwcave@gmail.com

Activities:

Kat Ward

kat66@shaw.ca

Safety Officer:

Terry Milani

tjmilani33@hotmail.com

Head Road Captain:

Brad Holbrough

bholbrou@tbaytel.net

Newsletter Editor:

Joanne Kavanagh

kavanagh@tbaytel.net

Ladies of Harley:

Ruth Brickell

rebrickell15@gmail.com

Membership:

Willy Skinn

tbchog.mo@gmail.com

Webmaster

Ross Dykes

rossdy@gmail.com

Photographer:

John Salamon

jsalamon@tbaytel.net

Historian:

Bob Kowalczyk

newhobbyfarmer@hotmail.com

Dealer’s HOG Liaison

Ken Armenti

ken@tbharley.com

HOG Chapter Manager:

Mandie Ciotucha

mandie@tbharley.com

Sponsoring Dealer:

Ted Ciotucha

ted@tbharley.com

thunderbayhog@gmail.com

www.thunderbayhog.com